Gamesuperchampion : Here's Exactly When Star Wars Battlefront Beta Ends Today

DICE has announced exactly when the beta will end today, October 13. The pre-release trial officially comes to a close at 8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT / 4 PM GMT, the developer .

The Battlefront beta, which started on October 8, was originally scheduled to end on October 12, but it was later . It is free and .

The beta lets players try out Battlefront’s 40-player Walker Assault mode, as well as the smaller Drop Zone gametype and a Survival Mission. According to a technical analysis, the , running at a better resolution and more consistent frame rate.

In other recent Battlefront news, DICE has announced a and unveiled. The full game launches on November 17 across all platforms.

Are you already playing the beta? How are you finding it? Let us know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *