Gamesuperchampion : The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited PC Free Weekend Key Giveaway

Have you played Bethesda’s The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited? GameSpot is giving away PC keys to readers who want to try the game for free this weekend before they decide to commit to buying the MMORPG.

The free weekend will kick off from Thursday, December 10th at 7:01pm AEDT / 03:01am EST / 08:01am GMT / 09.01am CET and run until Monday, December 14th at 7:01pm AEDT / 03:00am EST / 08.00am GMT / 09.00am CET. To get a free weekend key for The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited, simply fill out the form below, like us on Facebook, and follow the instructions from The Elder Scrolls website:

Create a game account at https://account.elderscrollsonline.comActivate your account by clicking the link in the activation email sent to you.Return to https://account.elderscrollsonline.com and sign in with your new account.On your account page, click “Redeem Code.” Enter your code in the popup box that appears.Once your code has been successfully redeemed, a download link will appear on your account page. Download the game and you’ll be ready to play!Xbox One owners can simply download the game via Xbox Live from Thursday, 8am GMT.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited was first launched in 2014 as The Elder Scrolls Online. The game received a lukewarm reception in GameSpot’s review, praised for its large-scale exploration options and interesting quests, but criticised for how it handled combining the single-player and multiplayer facets of the game.

Bethesda renamed the game to The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited in January this year, when it announced that the MMO would no longer require a monthly subscription to play.

/*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *